Sundress Expositions

Posted: April 13, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , ,

Fascinate me this morning

in the cool sunlight as my day begins

Stroll past with lovely naivete

while I catch the corner of your eyes

legs move with a grace alluring

hips cascade upon angles

that allow my world to merge with you from afar

I only want to run my hands up inner thighs

that speak to me in the splitting sun rays

casting such provocative shadows

to imagine a certain heat

in the hot summer’s day

Ah yes, the sundress expositions

I know the drill

like a playful dog to a squirrel

I am wanting only your naked beauty

to suddenly stand over me

and wait, with knowing delight.

I would love your commentary

