Sensual Mind Drills!

Posted: April 30, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

I wrote a poem about you today

one you will never see

yet, I can remember you this way

wide open ocean sea

A gulf of time separates our lives

age an emotion not well defined

But while your legs open to wive’s

husbands so lovely and refined

I might sit up so very erect

to draw attention to my loins

that with a fever do please direct

your eyes my desire joins

the many wive’s

husband’s live’s

touch my soul with your wanton release

lovely delight erotic you grip my leash.

I would love your commentary

