Silly Reunions

Posted: April 30, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , ,

I wrote poems about you

… sigh …

that was my sex

sweet, erotic, passions

unbridled affairs

loose fabrics held

upon erect nipples

touch

desire move forward

taste

wet real arousal

tease

flitting tongue with fingertips inserted

gasp

gasp, gasp, feel that now again

touch

skin is alive not needy

caress

the beginning of passion

bite

wait

I only want to feel your legs wrapped around my head

… breathe …

thanks for the beer.

Comments
  1. That last line totally caught me by surprise! What a wild way to end the poem 🙂

    Like

I would love your commentary

