When You Let Me

Posted: May 7, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , , ,

When you let me

that’s where I want to be

teeth allowed to unbutton a blouse

soft delight lips reach skin

When you let me

your eyes tell me

to travel searching hands

along your lower back

feeling the rise of your buttocks

fingertips delving …

When you let me

I know I will now

begin losing myself

in your beauty

as my challenge becomes

arousing you

every touch, taste, tease

release of your passion

When you let me

I will treat you as a woman

of elegance, sensuality

I will become entranced and lost

in the sexual abandon of you.

When you let me …

I would love your commentary

