Love My Coming

Posted: May 13, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , ,

Indeed, nothing matches

that moment when the release

erupts, explodes, enormous

in its simplicity

All we wish for is that smile

of satisfaction

stretching our limbs in all four channels

feeling elite

circumstances forgotten about

as we have just simply

come

home again.

For it is frequent

we do return there as often as we can

building to the moment

brushing all other notions aside

secular, driven, passionate

oh that desire we know nothing short of

wondrous letting go.

I am left curious

when in the throes of you

while your needs begin to show

is there still a chance of your own

psyche’s pleasure

to satisfy my urges

I mean, when its all said and done

is there, can you, do you, I want you to,

love my coming.

I would love your commentary

