You Do Me Wrong

Posted: May 24, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , ,

In your stares

your glares

when my eyes

undress your dares

I love to see you in your delight

dressed provocative

hoping you might get the looks

that help you to blush inside.

yet who do you really want

who is it you’re doing all of this for

who do you think you are?

I know you are the woman

that holds the key to my surprise

the delicious notions in my mind

when you saunter away letting the evening sun

light up your inner thighs on a summer’s day.

Do me wrong, please

again and again and some more

any time I think of you

I can only imagine

getting deep inside that fabric

so enticing, silky, steamy, love to engage

you in the throes of your magic …

but, you do me wrong baby.

Comments
  1. Ah, the complications of relationships, poignantly described. I loved the lines and imagery of “when you saunter away letting the evening sun/light up your inner thighs on a summer’s day.” Just beautiful.

    Like

I would love your commentary

