She Does That

Posted: May 25, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

She can turn my world in the brush of an eyelash

because I want her to; she does that.

Her legs sexual can cause my mind to stray afar

from anything I want; she does that.

I love to see the sunlight illuminate her quiet

elegance in the damp of morning; she does that.

While my eyes witness her natural gasps of freedom

I am compelled to be a man; she does that.

Oh, all of the desire and caress she does employ in her own

special way that is for her; Oh, how she does that!

Comments

I would love your commentary

