Rest With Me

Posted: May 29, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

Mmmm, yes I do

please allow me to,

oh by all means, please 

do me as well.

I so imagine just the pleasure

of you

as you pleasure your wildest dreams

physical reality

touch, tease, taste

I can only hope that somehow

you let me in,

yes inside your world

to create a reaction

in the gripping crease of your eyelids

in the throes of pleasure

while your senses react wildly

yes, yes I do and want you too

yes, I will and hope you might too

and then,

rest, 

exhaustion is a beautiful moment

if both can be grateful

hug, caress and hold with 

true

genuine

passion.

Rest with me again, please.

Comments
  1. thenarcissistwrites says:

    Very sweet 🙂

    Like

  2. Sensual Desires says:

    Beautiful write.

    Like

I would love your commentary

