Gentle Breeze Reads

Posted: June 2, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , ,

I thought when the breeze

teased your legs

slipped up the fabric

with a gentle rise

your desire to me might be

to play with his eyes

my eyes that you see

let him have my tease …

when really what I found

was your public desire

a lunch-break encounter

easing the office perils

with a discreet interlude

love drawn legs eager tells

of that thrusting breeze

silk sweet pleasure upon you

typical book held afternoon.

Ah, to know the timing

that plays your senses

while letting others

when the moment clearly

arises before your eyes …

travel delightfully inside.

I would love your commentary

