lonely haiku

Posted: June 3, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , ,

oh to know desire

while running wild in the woods

slow city grooving

~

when I think of you

I wonder about knowing

how to respect real

~

if I could write you

words to respond with desire

would you then know me

~

while I watched you sweet

the breeze allowed my eyes time

inside your desire

~

tonight is alone

like many nights I do groan

in the heat of loss

~

when then I suggest

my eyes might melt your passion

I do wait for you

~

lost in a lost world

I am real and sensual

wishing you will too

I would love your commentary

