Chocolate Flurry

Posted: June 17, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , ,

I just consumed a box of chocolate 

I took your advice

I couldn’t tolerate

the wrath of today’s vice

She sat across from me

legs open

not making eye contact

I imagined only what she was thinking

and gave her my erection

she smiled

I strained

she grinned like

my job is done here

folded her book

ran a fingertip inside the hem of her blouse

gave me a little tongue 

and strolled out of the room.

I was pleased 

I had gotten her attention

I wanted to fuck of course

well actually that’s not true to a point

hah, get it that point shit

always Freudian excuses

I knew I wouldn’t have her

so this chocolate flurry

is my sex tonight.

Comments
  1. Perhaps the chocolate bliss can be used melt the frosty edges of an old love gone stale?

    Like

I would love your commentary

