Macabre Mystique

Posted: July 5, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , ,

Your intentions

play with my mind

sunny morning

a stroll to unwind

your confident gait

tilted head hair flows

a smile, a bat of an eye

though that I missed

being glued to your legs

while the streaking sunlight

glistening thighs

I live for the moments

when I can wonder

if she might be playing me

with freedom asunder

her linens so sheer

that a certain gait or posture

can a turn a man (and woman)

to imagine

to fantasize

the ability to draw hands

upon your legs with abandon

knowing you are giving me

the opportunity

this morning

to desire you

not objectify your human form

simply relish in the delight

of woman

Comments
  1. Beautiful, simple admiration of the woman who holds your heart. Beautiful.

    Like

  2. simply relish in the delight

    of woman (I like this ending..)

    Like

I would love your commentary

