Coming to You

Posted: July 15, 2014 in erotica, Poetry
Tags: , , , , , ,

cbias arty ice

Haven’t a need for music.

Libations simply not necessary.

Perfectly fine without flowers.

(though you deserve a bouquet)

Lying in wait

tray of ice cubes nearby

within hand’s reach

your fingertips will decide.

Delicious smile that suggests

‘I wish to do this for you’

My world rocked by

a vision of nakedness

with sash of silk sensual

dressing your lovely arousal.

You have asked my patience

while you design

your travel

ice in hand drawing a wet trail.

Yet, the journey has only begun.

We are far away from the rising storms

the cavernous slight in style

awaits an icy tease …

opening the petals perfect.

I can see the fire

with my pleading eyes

while I allow my ascent

to tease your determined glance.

When might you allow me

the valley caress

to walk the wetlands,

find comfort in

your visual mecca;

warm, delicious, slide

letting my lips find you

slow, methodical, passionate

exploration

the ice is melting quickly,

I’m coming to you!

Comments
  1. Sensual Desires says:

    Wonderfully sensual.

    Like

  2. I loved the way you took the reader along the trail with you. Very nice, indeed. Extremely hot! 😉

    Like

  3. Veronica says:

    I think I could be in love… Beautiful.

    Like

  4. Ah, the ice… supposed to cool, but it seems to have made things hotter.

    Like

I would love your commentary

