Swimming Pool Antics

Posted: July 18, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , ,

The other day

I read a bit of erotica

about

swimming pool antics

Lovely story

plausible

made me horny,

as most saucy reading may.

So tonight,

after working out,

sitting in the hot-tub,

a public venue,

relaxing, there’s a few of us.

I glance out to the pool,

where I usually walk

after the heat exhausts me,

to feel the cool water tease my body.

There they were

a couple exploring

a possibility.

Eyes glancing at the five or six alone

with each other in the hot-tub.

They began

his back to the wall of the pool

her arms around his neck

a passionate kiss,

bubbles into laughter,

and then, yes, and then she did.

Swings around, backs her way into him,

arms pulling her waist,

her smiling and looking

his arms disappear in the water

she smiles

eyes open,

and then there we were,

at least me,

watching,

her open eyes with laughter

suddenly creased shut if only for a second

while his eyes seemed to focus

on her arching ass.

They rocked,

she reached back slid her arm around his neck

pulled him towards her

while his lips teased her neck,

They rocked

to a brief feverish pump,

My God, her eyes didn’t open for minutes,

until then they glanced back at us,

only I was watching,

too far away to know

if they liked my eyes

she then dove straight into the water

while he slid around with his dick

up against the wall

for discretion

turning back to her

as she walked back to him in the water,

a smile, adjusting her bottom.

she stepped out of the pool as only

they can,

and he remained for a minute or two,

while the waves slowly passed.

Comments
  1. Never going in a public pool again…

    Like

  2. Veronica says:

    They didn’t?! I’ve often wondered when watching couples in the pool, if anyone has actually done it. Kids pee, couples fornicate… Bodily fluids everywhere, one reason I always shower after a swim and don’t towel off til I’m done.

    Like

  3. A sexy watching of that other couple having fun… but I do have to say that I laughed at the other comment, with bringing up consequences of sex, like nobody wants to sleep on the wet spot left behind on the bed.

    Like

    • Veronica says:

      No matter how ‘dirty’ one gets during the act, no one wants the wet spot.

      Like

      • I don’t know ‘v’ I remember a friend who liked her boyfriend because he always slept on the wetspot after sex. πŸ™‚ I think that if you’ve been all over the bed, eventually the exhaustion allows for any acceptance. But that’s just me, right?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Veronica says:

        It used to be me all the time. Hubby had this weird thing about the wet post, so I would purposely make it wet all over him. These days it’s like you said, were all over the place and the wet spot isn’t so icky or important anymore.
        Over night is alright, as the wet is generally gone and then on the first loo trip, definitely cleaned up, but morning sex means a girl has to deal with wet spots half the day.. That can be uncomfortable.

        Liked by 1 person

      • There is something rather exciting about being ‘all over the place.’ πŸ™‚

        Like

  4. I suppose another piece that men generally take for granted.

    Like

I would love your commentary

