One Lovely Blog Award

Posted: July 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

The rules of the One Lovely Blog Award are simple. A nominated blogger must (1) link back to the person who nominated them, (2) list these very rules and display their award, (3) share seven facts about yourself, and (4) choose some indeterminate number of blogs to nominate .

I was nominated by http://literarymindlust.wordpress.com , thanks Reenie, I am grateful and honored!

The next step is to list seven facts about myself:

  1. I took a GED in high school; I teach high school English.
  2. I wrote my first poem when I was 19.
  3. I have a penchant for seeking validation.
  4. I write the majority of my poetry in less than 10 minutes.
  5. I have met several soul mates over many decades.
  6. I believe people in this world are inherently good.
  7. My secret desire is to own a writing mecca (cottage) in Vermont.

I enjoy the following blogs and there is NO expectation to accept this award or participate.  It is all in fun.

http://tenderheartmusings.wordpress.com

shawnbird.com

poesyplusplemics.com

http://darkyblue.wordpress.com

http://wetblissdotme.wordpress.com

http://veronicasbook.wordpress.com

themirrorobscura.wordpress.com

This is simply a ‘tease’ of the many, many bloggers I enjoy here.

Have fun!

Comments
  1. Wet Bliss says:

    Reblogged this on Wet Bliss and commented:
    It’s always nice to get to know our fellow bloggers a little more, and if you haven’t had an opportunity to visit Provocative Postures site you’ll want to do that now. Although, beware he is quite the charmer and might get you out of your pants. Thanks for the recognition and nomination, my friend!

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing some stuff about yourself. I think it’s really cool that you teach English, and I also like the idea of the writing cottage in Vermont. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Watch out for your #6 belief. It will become Evil’s intention to change your mind about that. I’m not saying that you should, but Evil demands acknowledgement.

    Like

I would love your commentary

