Wanna Play?

Posted: August 16, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , ,

I do,

I do,

and so we did

with time

we changed

held back

moved forward,

designed palaces

stayed at home

crossed paths,

felt …

alone.

~

I do,

I do,

want to play

with you today

tonight, in the morning,

and again that afternoon.

We will travel together

on the same plane

finding a magic

while searching in a galaxy

that one you like to reach

only with a certain touch

~

I have something

for you,

I want to watch you

play,

I do, 

I do!

I would love your commentary

