Scenes I Would Rather

Posted: October 14, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

blouse

I watched

only imagining alone

wondering what would reveal

something I couldn’t

quite have

~

I yearned

to travel eyes along the

soft defined fabric caressing

a tease, fast now alone

rise within

~

Of woman in all of her private delight

silks, eyes, delicious desires

Oh to feel

Ah to live

within her own sacred held

threshold of sensual drawn abandon

~

I watched you first smile alive today

Play your mystique so my sensuality

I would love your commentary

