An Afternoon Rain

Posted: October 20, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Nikita Rawal (credit: STRDEL/AFP/Getty Images)

Nikita Rawal
(credit: STRDEL/AFP/Getty Images)

***

The street wet for hours afterward,

I could smell the pungent aroma of cleansing

delicious, tracing pools of love with the tips

of my fingers, occasionally tapping down,

creating that rhythmical beat of pleasure.

~

A cozy afternoon with blankets and hot tea

one that pours swift down my throat, warming

my insides while I hold you in my arms,

I smell your sex, having a melting with eyes,

as you thrust your pleasure in a sweet storm

only minutes earlier, leaving the earth damp,

alive, the passion of touch in the air.

~

A wet pool lies nearby, just enough to cause my

shift in my gait so to not touch my skin,

when your reach pulls me upon you, and

in control now, you roll me inside, and we

play in the rain, splashing in a calm repose.

I would love your commentary

