Satisfied Urgency

Posted: October 23, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

woman drinking coffee

If I could undress you I would,

but the exposure would probably ruin the moment,

yet the travel of soft, teasing fingertips,

might far outweigh the … risk.

For isn’t all we imagine that we want

generally a path untoward?

Let me slowly slip a fabric from your shoulders,

to reveal your probable arousal, perhaps a glistening skin

drawn by the moment of … anticipation.

Yet, you are so far away so drawn so provocative

my eyes can only wander and hope for an occasional

fashioned wet smile designed by the lipstick

you use to caress my helpless mind.

I do want what I cannot have

as I wait for your response,

alone in a myriad of passionate confusion,

your lips part while my loins arise

miles away imagine my touch

your taste, my gasp, your …

slick reception in a designed blend.

Erotic moments that cannot be told,

captured in my mind, always yearning,

to travel with slow deliberate thrusts

of unbridled urgency.

Inside you, away from you, I am with you,

yet you are waiting for my reception,

or is your reception upon that I wish to

with sweet desire intrude.

Comments
  1. Kelly says:

    Bravo! What a delicious building of awareness, and more. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

I would love your commentary

