If I Had Held On

Posted: October 25, 2014 in erotica, Love
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
©Michael Fountain

©Michael Fountain

***

How quickly the moment has fallen to memory

when an autumn afternoon,

an explanation in tender eyes

drawing a design

in compassionate circles

the bark slowly fading, breaking apart

to reveal a naked soul,

pure in your hands, held with meaning.

~

hands with sweet intent reached yours

while one allowed the other slipped the twig

naturally

inside a breast pocket  for a later use

needed by only one as now

my hands traveled to your waist

tracing a soft cotton brief, as I nudged you near

legs would then dance from the soil

wrap inside my thighs …

~

I would late feel your hair across my chin

while I glance upon galaxies

feeling warm

a naked thigh lay gently across my body

satisfying restful manhood,

my eyes knowing only the stars

with simple sweet … love

~

Awakened a breeze will tease my chest,

eyes open to feel a naked twig is at rest

Comments

I would love your commentary

