Within Your Eyes

Posted: October 30, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , , ,

eyes


I will miss those afternoon siestas in your eyes

the delicious passion could satisfy my desire

~

let me recall my tongue diving upon an ear naked

sweet gasps might I explore your wet hair soft

~

a journey begun sweet hands caress my shoulders

while my lips search the back of her neck, knowing

~

as I began to trace your skin with searching tongue,

your breasts tease my naked body, saying yes,

~

please do, now, yes, I want you to go there soon,

while I wait and play the beauty and grace of you,

~

lips slide upon your lower back while hands knead

your buttocks clean, smooth urging long fingertips,

~

those you’ve known inside, those that have gentle

traced lovely designs upon aroused skin, breathless.

~

I will remember such soft moments waiting, teasing

real sensations, your fingertips grasp my desire,

~

there it is, that’s what I want, I really do but then,

instead I’d rather be inside with you, elegant eyes.

I would love your commentary

