Coffee Blues

Posted: November 20, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , ,

I realize this

upon seeing you.

I am the quiet one in the corner,

wishing for eyes that smile

soft, my fingertips rest on my thighs

imagining how yours might feel,

or better,

where and why I would travel over certain regions of

you.

I am the quiet one in the corner

who only wishes

to perhaps enhance your beauty

with glance and caress

to send shivers along your back.

You could a sensual pose now and I would hold you close.

My hands your skin with lips that breathe

only desire

I want to move with you,

I long to have my wild notions in your head and have

you comfort my hands by taking control.

Comments
  1. Wet Bliss says:

    Yes, that sounds nice. 🙂

    Like

  2. That fantasizing from afar, nice to do since nobody at the coffee shop (or where-ever) knows it’s going on in your head.

    Like

I would love your commentary

