Because I Say

Posted: November 26, 2014 in Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

That time when I spoke kind words

to suggest how beautiful you may

look in my eyes on any given day,

was more hiding my inner absurd.

When I looked in your eyes

and asked you to see me,

instead I was feeling steamy

imagining your gasps and cries,

of pure abandon,

that moment of release

when I can,

know you are straining with anticipation,

feeling every part of your body take form,

an arching and sculpted design of pleasure,

your moment, your capitulating climax.

Because when I say you are beautiful,

what I mean is I want you to fulfill

my every desire, every passionate embrace,

because I want you, I ravish you in this way.

I would love your commentary

