I’ll Take Care of Myself Today

Posted: December 7, 2014 in erotica, Poetry
Tags: , , , , ,

It’s ok

I know

I do so want to,

that immediate vision

of you,

lips parted, a stealing tongue,

that knowing grin is miles away,

I would go there,

in a heartbeat if I could touch you,

I just want to see you,

let your fingertips travel slow,

let me watch you arouse me

in my imagination,

as you do,

without garments underneath a pencil skirt …

Well, there it is then,

the very reason while I sit here

feeling that reality is swell,

in my hands …

Take care of me like you do!

I would love your commentary

