Sitting Tight

Posted: December 7, 2014 in erotica
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m sitting here firm,

because that’s all it took,

you told me where, when, how,

and my imagination flew,

so now,

legs crossed,

hammer in place,

I rock myself to keep the motion alive,

just letting my mind caress you,

in that distant place,

where seconds ago,

you mentioned a ‘naughty’ desire,

and dripping panties aside,

a full length dress and drinks,

while I pound out words

trying to define the fantasy

in my own quiet space.

Comments
  1. This is wonderfully sensual, and I love the phrase “pound out words” — very sexy!

    Like

I would love your commentary

