Deep Resignation

Posted: January 1, 2015 in Poetry
Tags: , ,

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This is where I find myself,

crying, alone, wishing,

wondering always how I might end up here.

And those days,

those occasional hours,

maybe minutes,

when I can step away,

and find myself walking clearly far beyond,

these moments,

those times,

those few indications of a ‘spirtual forgiveness,

those days when I can simply live,

without worry,

without wild abandon,

with that desire to let go completely,

those are the moments,

the hours,

even the only minutes,

I choose to love,

and that happens with you,

too,

doesn’t it,

I mean, I believe we all do it.

sigh

I would love your commentary

