Jazzy

Posted: January 11, 2015 in adults only
Tags: , ,

jazzy

I’m listening to jazz,

feeling a rise,

in my

delicious state of mind.

It is when you can come to mind,

I allow myself to go there,

to unwrap all of my tied up tension,

only to have you with me beyond

just a mention,

but in my hands, arms, sliding legs together,

feeling ourselves just begin this journey,

embrace, touch, kiss, dive, release, touch,

every aspect of you that I desire,

as I lie here imagining,

while the jazzy licks swing by,

I’m alone and bringing you with me

tonight,

probably tomorrow as well,

if I find the same rhythms I

am

feeling

right

now.

Swing with me baby,

let’s dance!

I would love your commentary

