Throw Me

Posted: January 11, 2015 in erotica
Tags: , , , ,

2300

I threw her against the wall,

heard her shoulders slam,

watched her back completely

bounce upon the wall.

she put her eyes on me,

“I like it” she said,

as I now slapped her across the left cheek,

she reached with her right hand

to feel the welt,

she looked at me with a smile,

held out her chin,

sort of a – nail the other side posture,

I slapped her across the right cheek,

drew a little blood,

she smiled,

took her fingertip and drew up the blood

and licked it while her left hand,

raised her skirt to a naked,

woman.

I flipped her around

slammed her body into the wall,

again,

so hard I could hear her gasp,

I pulled her hair back,

her eyes looked at me in a vicious gaze

she said, ‘please fuck me’

and so I did.

I fucked her til I bruised …

until her moans turned to stifled cries,

as I released inside of her and while

she slowly melted to the floor

kicked her thigh, exposed, left a new redness.

she touched it with her fingertips,

and looked at me again with a,

“let’s do this some more”

~

Then in a moment I felt the sunlight peer through the bedroom window,

I woke to realize this isn’t me at all, my God, this could never be me.

Comments
  1. Veronica says:

    Wow. That is pretty hard hitting. Pardon the pun. I asked my husband to be really rough like this. I enjoyed parts of it, but he didn’t care for being that hard on me. Great writing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wet Bliss says:

    I’m glad it’s not you too, and you’ve given me an idea or two to play with, but it’ll have to wait… Thanks!

    Like

  3. Marian Green says:

    You’re dancing with darkness in your words here. And you do so powerfully.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. prospermind says:

    Powerful honest writing.. I like it! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. […] piece was inspired by Throw me, a post I read yesterday, which did just that as it caught me off guard. This was not a favorite […]

    Liked by 1 person

  6. runequill16 says:

    Steamy and playful. I like it.

    Like

I would love your commentary

