“I dreamed of you”

Posted: July 27, 2017 in Poetry

This man presents a volume of intriguing words. I always appreciate when you ramble through my work John – This one of yours is delightfully poignant. 🙂

johncoyote

I dreamed of you

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Words create by perfect art.

"

(Thank you Tumblr-Milo Moire- A goddess)

I dream of you

I remember Paris. You were in your perfect place and free. Your mind running wild in the beauty of the old city of Paris. The kind,  City of lights.

We became part of the midnight myths and we danced where Hemingway lived his books. We create our places with the ancient lovers finding dance and  song inviting hot and dangerous nights.

You told me. “I want lover’s tryst and to have the vagabond heart. Love should be set in motion for us to be serenaded by sensuous kiss  and  wicked embrace seen by the Paris moon. I want us enraged with explosive lovemaking. Making the sleeping Gods come alive my Johnnie.”

Exquisite beauty danced for me by the lights of the candles. The open windows allowed…

View original post 214 more words

I would love your commentary

